Make Yourself Comfortable

Make Yourself Comfortable

by Peggy King


$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 22

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0604988261721
catalogNumber: 1115100
Rank: 132842


  1. Experience
  2. Very Good Advice
  3. I Cried For You
  4. There's Doubt in My Mind (But Hope in My Heart)
  5. Don't Blame Me
  6. You'll Get a Kick Outa Cookin?
  7. The Hottentot
  8. Burn 'Em Up
  9. I'm Gonna Put Some Glue 'Round the Christmas Tree (So Santa Claus Will
  10. Counting Sheep
  11. Make Yourself Comfortable
  12. The Gentleman in the Next Apartment
  13. Any Questions
  14. Learning to Love
  15. Song of Seventeen
  16. You Better Go Now
  17. Angel Pie (Postillon)
  18. Kiss and Run
  19. In My Own Little Corner
  20. Zero Hour
  21. Beautiful Love
  22. Does He Really Love Me?
  23. I'll Be Around
  24. Up, Up, Up (Flying High)
  25. Bon Voyage!
  26. I Get a Kick Outa Kissin?
  27. You Came a Long Way From St. Louis
  28. When Liberace Winks at Me
  29. I'm Beginning to See the Light
  30. Happiness is a Thing Called Joe

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Peggy King   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews