Love Story

Love Story

by Tony Bennett


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 05/28/2013
Label: Sony Mod
UPC: 0886979580022
catalogNumber: 95800
Rank: 43992


  1. Alone Together
  2. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  3. The Very Thought of You
  4. Tender Is the Night
  5. I Only Have Eyes for You
  6. Where or When
  7. Laura
  8. Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
  9. Street of Dreams
  10. Stella by Starlight
  11. Tenderly
  12. I'm Thru with Love
  13. September Song
  14. My Funny Valentine
  15. Days of Wine and Roses
  16. I Cover the Waterfront
  17. The Second Time Around
  18. It Had to Be You
  19. Till
  20. Love for Sale

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews