Lost Tracks: 1929-1959

Lost Tracks: 1929-1959

by Judy Garland

CD(Australian Import)

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2010
Label: Imports
UPC: 0788065906528
catalogNumber: 99965


Disc 1

  1. Bill
  2. On the Good Ship Lollipop/The Object of My Affection/Dinah
  3. Broadway Rhythm
  4. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  5. Smiles
  6. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  7. College Swing
  8. Cryin' for the Carolines
  9. God's Country
  10. How Deep Is the Ocean?
  11. Franz Schubert's Serenade
  12. My Old Kentucky Home
  13. Are You Having Any Fun?
  14. Dardenella
  15. Oh Johnny, Oh Johnny, Oh!
  16. Ma (He's Making Eyes at Me)
  17. Sweet or Swing?
  18. Franklin D. Roosevelt Jones
  19. Sweet Sixteen
  20. Comes Love
  21. Silent Night

Disc 2

  1. Alice Blue Gown
  2. Too Romantic
  3. It's a Hap, Hap, Happy Day
  4. All the Things You Are
  5. My Wonderful One, Let's Dance
  6. I Ain't Got Nobody
  7. Drummer Boy
  8. Auld Lang Syne
  9. I Hear a Rhapsody
  10. (America) My Country 'Tis of Thee
  11. Chin Up, Cheerio, Carry On
  12. Strike Up the Band
  13. How About You?
  14. The Peanut Vendor
  15. Abe Lincoln Had Just One Country
  16. Minnie from Trinidad
  17. Over the Rainbow
  18. It's a Great Day for the Irish
  19. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  20. I'll Remember April
  21. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  22. How You Gonna Keep 'Em Down on the Farm?
  23. I Never Knew
  24. This Is the Army, Mr. Jones
  25. People Will Say We're in Love
  26. The Boy Next Door
  27. Speak Low
  28. Embraceable You
  29. Can Do, Will Do (The Song of the Seabees)

Disc 3

  1. The Trolley Song
  2. Dixieland Band
  3. Something to Remember You By
  4. Long Ago (And Far Away)
  5. I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful)
  6. Love
  7. We're Off to See Herr Hitler/I've Got Sixpence/When We Go Rolling Home/
  8. Gotta Be This or That
  9. My Romance
  10. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  11. I've Got the Sun in the Morning
  12. Liza
  13. Connecticut
  14. I've Got You Under My Skin
  15. Blue Skies/How Deep Is the Ocean?
  16. It Only Happens When I Dance with You
  17. Pretty Baby
  18. (I'm in Love With) A Wonderful Guy
  19. Get Happy
  20. Mean to Me
  21. I Want to Go Back to Michigan (Down on the Farm)
  22. Easter Parade
  23. You Made Me Love You/For Me and My Gal/The Boy Next Door/The Trolley So
  24. A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
  25. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  26. This Is New
  27. My Ship (Has Sails That Are Made of Silk)

Disc 4

  1. Over the Rainbow
  2. It's a Great Day for the Irish
  3. The Trolley Song
  4. Look for the Silver Lining
  5. Look for the Silver Lining
  6. Who?
  7. The Right Romance
  8. All Through the Day
  9. At Long Last Here I Am
  10. Just One of Those Things
  11. Love Is Sweeping the Country
  12. The Man That Got Away
  13. Carolina in the Morning
  14. A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
  15. After You've Gone
  16. Over the Rainbow
  17. Liza
  18. Swanee
  19. Me and My Shadow
  20. Rock-a-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie Melody
  21. That's the Good Old Sunny South
  22. Where the Butterflies Kiss the Buttercups Goodnight
  23. The Land of Let's Pretend

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Judy Garland   Primary Artist,Vocals
Harold Arlen   Piano
Johnny Green   Piano
David Rose   Conductor
Alfred Newman   Conductor
Buddy Pepper   Piano
Ethel Gumm   Piano

Technical Credits

Stephen Foster   Composer
George Gershwin   Composer
Kurt Weill   Composer
Fred Astaire   Duet
Irving Berlin   Composer
Bing Crosby   Duet
Gene Kelly   Duet
Frank Sinatra   Duet
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Jolson   Composer,Duet
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Franz Gruber   Composer
Fred E. Ahlert   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
Irving Caesar   Composer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Walter Donaldson   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Otto Harbach   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Leo Robin   Composer
Mickey Rooney   Duet
John Stedman   Producer
Roy Turk   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Arranger
Victor Young   Arranger
George Jessel   Introduction
Ted Koehler   Composer
Fred Fisher   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Billy Rose   Composer
Wallace Beery   Introduction
Scott Brogan   Sleeve Notes
Lawrence Schulman   Annotation,Sleeve Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews