Livin the Life of a Trapstar

Livin the Life of a Trapstar

by Gucci Mane


Product Details

Release Date: 06/22/2010
Label: Imports
UPC: 0187245010442
catalogNumber: 1658925


  1. Livin the Life of a Trapstar
  2. How Ever Many Chickens You’d Like
  3. Swagger Like Gucci
  4. So Iceys Out Here Grindin
  5. I Heard of You
  6. Red Eyez
  7. My Shirt Off
  8. Temper Tantrum
  9. Broom
  10. Everybody Silent
  11. The Recipe
  12. Yellow Diamonds
  13. I Think I Love Her
  14. Fuckin’ Around (Freestyle)
  15. Just Do It (Freestyle)
  16. My Swag (Freestyle)
  17. My Aura
  18. Paper Planes (Over Paper Planes)
  19. Need Some Pills? (I Got Em)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gucci Mane   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews