Linda Eder - Gold

Linda Eder - Gold

by Linda Eder




(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). The 2002 release from this Broadway diva best known for her long-running performance in Jekyll and Hyde features a captivating mix of pop covers and show tunes written by her husband, Frank Wildhorn. Our folio includes "Gold," which was written for the 2002 Winter Olympics, and 13 more: Across the Water
• Drift Away
• Everything That's Wrong
• Gently Break My Heart
• Her Gypsy Heart
• Here Comes the Sun
• How in the World
• How Little We Know
• If I Had My Way
• If I Should Lose My Way
• Son-Of-A-Preacher Man
• Until I Don't Love You Anymore
• We're All Alone, plus an introduction/biography.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781575605562
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company
Publication date: 06/15/2003
Pages: 72
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews