View All Available Formats & Editions


Bring the Magic of Nature Indoors! Now your students can witness the life cycles of 12 plant and animal species right in the classroom or at home! From the metamorphosis of a caterpillar to a butterfly, to the life cycle of the Fighting Fish, this series presents the facts with detailed descriptions and brilliantly colorful photos. You'll love Life Cycles, another nature series created by Look Once, Look Again! author David M. Schwartz and photographer Dwight Kuhn. 16 pages each. Great for Reading First, Fluency, Vocabulary, and Text Comprehension

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781574715538
Publisher: Creative Teaching Press, Incorporated
Publication date: 01/01/1999
Series: Life Cycles Reader Series
Pages: 16
Product dimensions: 6.25(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.06(d)
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews