L. Frank Baum: American Fairy Tales

L. Frank Baum: American Fairy Tales

by L. Frank Baum


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19


American Fairy Tales is a collection of twelve fantasy stories by L. Frank Baum, published in 1901 by the George M. Hill Company, the firm that issued The Wonderful Wizard of Oz the previous year.


The Box of Robbers

The Glass Dog

The Queen of Quok

The Girl Who Owned a Bear

The Enchanted Types

The Laughing Hippopotamus

The Magic Bon Bons

The Capture of Father Time

The Wonderful Pump

The Dummy That Lived

The King of the Polar Bears

The Mandarin and the Butterfly

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781535093989
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/04/2016
Pages: 108
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.22(d)

About the Author

Date of Birth:

May 15, 1856

Date of Death:

May 6, 1919

Place of Birth:

Chittenango, New York

Place of Death:

Hollywood, California


Attended Peekskill Military Academy and Syracuse Classical School

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews