Kingfisher Readers L1: Bears

Kingfisher Readers L1: Bears

by Thea Feldman


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22


This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design.

Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress toward reading alone.

Bears introduces beginner readers to these wonderful mammals. It includes facts about habitat, families, and behavior. Children can discover how baby bears grow up, hibernate, and find food.

See for series information.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780753473405
Publisher: Kingfisher
Publication date: 06/20/2017
Series: Kingfisher Readers Series
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range: 4 - 7 Years

About the Author

US series editor, Thea Feldman, is the author of over 100 children's books, including several Clifford and Disney Readers. Additionally, she has written and edited several My Readers Macmillan Children's Publishing Group (US). She is a former editorial director at Scholastic.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews