It's No Secret Anymore

It's No Secret Anymore

by Linda Eder


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


Broadway star Linda Eder’s fourth studio album is another winning collection of swinging dance tunes and dramatic ballads that showcase the singer’s incredible range, power and purity of tone. Eder’s husband and producer, composer Frank Wildhorn [Jekyll & Hyde, The Scarlet Pimpernel] has written a baker’s dozen of his strongest melodies yet, including four from his upcoming salsa project, "Havana." Often favorably compared to Streisand, Eder finally comes into her own on "This Time Around," "Vienna" and the wonderful title song, as well as a tender, late-night version of "One For My Baby," dedicated here to another musical Frank -- the Chairman of the Board, Mr. Sinatra.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/1999
Label: Imports
UPC: 0075678323621
catalogNumber: 1084066
Rank: 209540

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Linda Eder   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Bob Mintzer   Tenor Saxophone
Dan Reed   Violin
Bob Carlisle   French Horn
John Beal   Bass
Herb Besson   Trombone,Bass Trombone
Randy Brecker   Trumpet
Peter Calo   Guitar
Karen Dreyfus   Viola
Daniel Druckman   Percussion
Larry Farrell   Trombone
David Finck   Bass
Greg Gisbert   Trumpet
Gordon Gottlieb   Percussion
Aaron Heick   Alto Saxophone
Oscar Hernandez   Piano
Conrad Herwig   Trombone
Jeanne Ingram   Violin
Birch Johnson   Trombone
Tony Kadleck   Trumpet
Jeff Kievet   Trumpet
Chin Kim   Violin
Steve Kroon   Percussion
Gail Kruvand   Bass
Will Lee   Background Vocals
Ted Mook   Calliope,Cello
Eugene J. Moye   Cello
Phillip Myers   French Horn
Sandra Park   Violin,Concert Master
Joe Passaro   Percussion
Carol Pool   Violin
Sue Pray   Viola
Erik Ralske   French Horn
Kim Scharnberg   Conductor,Performing Ensemble
Bernd Schoenhart   Guitar
Marti Sweet   Violin
Russell Velaquez   Background Vocals
Russel Velazquez   Background Vocals
Mark Walker   Drums
Howard Wall   French Horn
Dan Wilensky   Tenor Saxophone
Shelley Woodworth   English Horn,Oboe
Jim Hynes   Trumpet
Ed Maina   Baritone Saxophone,Woodwind
Debra Shufelt   Viola
Carol Webb   Violin
Maureen Gallagher   Viola
Jeremy Roberts   Piano,Conductor,Keyboards,Performing Ensemble
Charles Pillow   Alto Saxophone
Sarah Seiver   Cello
Peter Winograd   Violin
Rob Shaw   Violin
Bernd Shoenhart   Guitar
Chris Hajian   Conductor,Keyboards,Performing Ensemble
Maureen McDermott   Cello
Sharon Yamada   Violin
Dorian Rence   Viola
Robert Rinehart   Viola
Bruno Eicher   Violin
Lisa Kim   Violin
Fiona Simon   Violin
Ellen Payne   Violin
Anna Rabinova   Violin
Jenny Strenger   Violin
Carmit Zori   Violin
Vivek Kamath   Viola
Dawn Hannay   Viola
Robert Bush   Flute
Irene Breslaw   Viola
Alan Stepansky   Cello

Technical Credits

Linda Eder   Arranger,Producer
Devin Emke   Engineer
Jack Murphy   Liner Notes
James Nichols   Engineer
Kim Scharnberg   Arranger
Frank Wildhorn   Producer
Jeremy Roberts   Arranger,rhythm arrangement,Piano Arrangement
Thomas Bricker   Art Direction
Craig Kallman   Executive Producer
Chris Hajian   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews