I Have Never Told You

I Have Never Told You

by Erik Ian Walker


$16.48 $16.99 Save 3% Current price is $16.48, Original price is $16.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, August 27

Product Details

Release Date: 12/07/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479059414
catalogNumber: 5637291563
Rank: 202797


  1. Set Up
  2. Far from Here
  3. The Cup of Tea
  4. Scene Change
  5. I Have Never Told You
  6. The Gateway
  7. The Garden
  8. Pause to Refreshen
  9. Jump into an Instant of New
  10. Castle Canyon
  11. Don't Need It
  12. I Can Get Along
  13. Fjord Serpent
  14. Ferry Across the River
  15. Ear Freshener/Reunited
  16. A Break in the Action
  17. An Image in the Dark
  18. The Last Cup of Tea
  19. Far from Here (Reprise)
  20. Furry Lisa

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews