by Nick Fradiani


$10.12 $10.99 Save 8% Current price is $10.12, Original price is $10.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23


The debut album from vocalist Nick Fradiani, 2016's Hurricane, showcases the American Idol 14th season champion's earnest, romantic pop. The album features collaborations with a handful of producers and songwriters including Pär Westerlund (the Wanted, the Saturdays, Agnetha Fältskog), Jarrod Bettis (Gavin DeGraw, Needtobreathe, Hilary Duff), Jason Mraz, and others. Also showcased is Fradiani's American Idol coronation song, "Beautiful Life," co-written by Dashboard Confessional's Chris Carrabba. Included on Hurricane are the singles "Get You Home" and "All on You."

Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2016
Label: Dot Records
UPC: 0818486014226
catalogNumber: 0100
Rank: 193458

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nick Fradiani   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Luther Rabb   Composer
Jim Walters   Composer
Matt Dike   Composer
Marvin Young   Composer
Paul Doucette   Composer
Jason Mraz   Composer
Kevin Kadish   Composer
David Hodges   Composer
Becky Reiser   Art Direction
Joe Ragosta   Composer
Jordan Schmidt   Composer
Marty James   Composer
Andy Albert   Composer
Nolan Sipe   Composer
Sandi Spika Borchetta   Art Direction
Ryan Williamson   Composer
Justin Ford   Art Direction
Jerrod Bettis   Composer
Jaden Michaels   Composer
Michael Natter   Composer
Ayanna Howard   Composer
Nick Abraham   Composer
Nick Fradiani   Composer
Zach Lockwood   Composer
Matt Parad   Composer
Nancy Natter   Composer
Paro Westerlund   Composer
Chris Carraba   Composer
Mitchell Tenpenny   Composer
Ross Mike   Composer
Calynn Green   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews