Home Alone [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Home Alone [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by John Williams [composer]

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - 180 Gram Vinyl)

$45.59 $47.99 Save 5% Current price is $45.59, Original price is $47.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22


The soundtrack to director Chris Columbus' 1990 monster hit Home Alone features the composing work of the legendary John Williams and continues the Christmas theme of the film with numerous yuletide carols. Williams' main title theme, known as "Somewhere in My Memory," is a typically sweeping affair that incorporates the childlike qualities of the film while suggesting Tchaikovsky's "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy." Elsewhere, a children's choir performs "O Holy Night," and the Drifters turn in a heartwarming version of "White Christmas."

Product Details

Release Date: 02/22/2019
Label: Mondo
UPC: 0616892342748
catalogNumber: 70
Rank: 19457


Disc 1

  1. Home Alone Main Title ("Somewhere in My Memory")
  2. Holiday Flight
  3. The House
  4. Star of Bethlehem
  5. Man of the House
  6. White Christmas
  7. Scammed by a Kindergartner
  8. Please Come Home for Christmas
  9. Follow That Kid!
  10. Making the Plane

Disc 2

  1. O Holy Night
  2. Carol of the Bells
  3. Star of Bethlehem
  4. Setting the Trap
  5. Somewhere in My Memory
  6. The Attack on the House
  7. Mom Returns and Finale
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. We Wish You a Merry Christmas/End Title

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews