Hits & Rarities

Hits & Rarities

by Eddie Cantor


Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2008
Label: Original Cast Record
UPC: 0741117601727
catalogNumber: 6017


  1. Introduction
  2. Merrily We Roll Along (Bugs Bunny Theme)
  3. I Feel So Spanish Tonight
  4. The Broken Record
  5. My Girl (With Burton Lane)
  6. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  7. Calabash Pipe
  8. I Feel Like a Feather in the Breeze (With Harry Revel)
  9. A Little Bit Independent
  10. (If They Feel Like a War) Let Them Keep It Over There
  11. You Hit the Spot
  12. Am I Gonna Have Trouble with You?
  13. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Write Myself a Letter
  14. Try a Little Tenderness
  15. I'm Shooting High
  16. (Oh Suzannah) Dust off That Old Pianna!
  17. Pals (With Bobby Breen)
  18. A Little Robin Told Me So
  19. Ma! (He's Making Eyes at Me)
  20. Yes Sir! That's My Baby
  21. I Don't Want to Make History
  22. The Telegram Song (Stop)
  23. Oh Gee, Oh Gosh, Oh Golly I'm in Love
  24. Gee! But You're Swell
  25. I Love to Spend Each Sunday with You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews