Handy Manny

Handy Manny

by Disney

Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2008
Label: Walt Disney Records
UPC: 0050087121624
catalogNumber: 000194802


  1. Handy Manny Main Title Theme
  2. You Break It, We Fix It
  3. Smile While You Work
  4. I'm a Hammer
  5. Hop Up, Jump In
  6. Kelly's Hardware Store
  7. Made to Measure
  8. Hi Manny
  9. Viva Saturday
  10. We Work Together
  11. Rusty the Wrench
  12. Amigos Forever

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews