Hail! Queen of Heaven: Music in Honour of the Virgin Mary

Hail! Queen of Heaven: Music in Honour of the Virgin Mary

by John Rutter


$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 19

Product Details

Release Date: 02/25/2003
Label: Collegium
UPC: 0040888050827
catalogNumber: 508
Rank: 110295


  1. Alma Redemptoris Mater
  2. Ave Virgo Sanctissima for chorus
  3. Ther is no rose of swych vertu
  4. Ave Maria, motet for 4 voices
  5. Ave Virgo Gloriosa for chorus
  6. Ave Regina caelorum, antiphon in Mode 6
  7. Stabat Mater, motet for 8 voices
  8. Ave Maria (II), motet for chorus in F major, WAB 6
  9. Laudi alla Vergine Maria, for female voices
  10. Ave Maria, for chorus a cappella (after Bogoroditse D'vo)
  11. Liturgy of St John Chrysostom, for chorus, Op. 41: No. 5, Dostoino Yest
  12. Regina caeli laetare, for chorus
  13. Regina Caeli for chorus
  14. Hail! Blessed Virgin Mary, for chorus (after traditional Italian)
  15. Hymne à la Vierge, for chorus
  16. Magnificat for chorus
  17. Salve Regina, mater misericordiae, antiphon
  18. Alleluia, Ave Maria, motet for 5 voices (SATTB)
  19. Vidi speciosam, motet for 6 voices
  20. Ave Maria, for female chorus, Op. 9b, H. 49
  21. Ave Maria, gratia plena, motet for 8 voices & organ

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews