Guys and Dolls: Vocal Selections

Guys and Dolls: Vocal Selections

Paperback(New Edition)

$17.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


(Vocal Selections). 12 vocal selections from the Broadway staple, including: Adelaide's Lament * A Bushel and a Peck * Fugue for Tinhorns * Guys and Dolls * I've Never Been in Love Before * If I Were a Bell * Luck Be a Lady * Sit down You're Rockin' the Boat * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780881882018
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 12/28/1982
Series: Vocal Score Series
Edition description: New Edition
Pages: 48
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.14(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews