Glimmerings II: Another 1001 Thoughts, Ideas, Observations, Musings Reflections, and Comments On Whatever Comes to Mind

Glimmerings II: Another 1001 Thoughts, Ideas, Observations, Musings Reflections, and Comments On Whatever Comes to Mind

by Robert Harris

Paperback

$9.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23

Overview

Glimmerings I included 1001 "thoughts, ideas, observations, musings, reflections, and comments on whatever comes to mind." Glimmerings II contains 1001 additional thoughts, written over a period of more than thirty years, from the author's age 31 to 63. Readers who enjoyed Glimmerings I or Marcus Aurelius' Meditations or Blaise Pascal's Pensees will enjoy this book also.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781941233092
Publisher: VirtualSalt
Publication date: 02/25/2014
Pages: 228
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.48(d)

About the Author

Robert Harris was born in Los Angeles in 1950, Dr. Harris received his PhD in English from the University of California. He is the author of the novel, The Million Dollar Girl, two volumes of his personal musings, Glimmerings I and Glimmerings II, as well as several other books. He currently lives in Tustin, California with his wife, Marie.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews