General Muster & No-Trees Town: Book 2

General Muster & No-Trees Town: Book 2


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23


Join in a Wild West adventure with the Hideout Kids!

Sheriff Tuff Brunson and his sidekick Deputy Sadie Marcus are sent by Judge June on a dangerous job in the Sand Hills of Texas. They must bring General Buster Muster to Muleshoe so he can build a fort to protect the Hideout Kids from an army of outlaws.

Hideout Kids Series Description: The highly entertaining page-turner Hideout Kids is a brilliant children's Wild West action series. It features two ordinary ten-year old kids, the brave Sheriff Tuff Brunson and his clever best friend, Deputy Sadie Marcus. Joining their adventures is an amazing cast of fun-loving characters including Wild Thing, a pink fairy armadillo, and Mr Zip, a beaver. Each book tells incredible stories of cowboys, American Indians, outlaws, wagon trains, lost gold mines, cattle drives, and mountain men. How can two ten-year old kids tame the Wild West? Only in the beautifully written and illustrated Hideout Kids series can you find the answer!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781912207039
Publisher: Farm Street Publishing
Publication date: 09/29/2017
Series: Hideout Kids , #2
Pages: 130
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.28(d)
Age Range: 5 - 9 Years

About the Author

Hideout Kidsauthor Mike Gleason comes from a small town in Texas. He grew up with cowboys, cowgirls and exciting stories of Wild West adventures. He was a wildcatter in the Texas oil fields and a board director at MGM in Hollywood. He created and produced an award-winning music television series at Abbey Road Studios. He lives and writes in London.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews