Furious 7 [Original Motion Picture Score]

Furious 7 [Original Motion Picture Score]

by Brian Tyler


$13.15 $14.99 Save 12% Current price is $13.15, Original price is $14.99. You Save 12%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25


The soundtrack for the seventh installment in the popular Fast & Furious film series, Furious 7 finds composer Brian Tyler back behind the wheel (so to speak), laying down an appropriately intense and propulsive, largely electronic-driven score that draws from the series' past while introducing new and exciting themes to the franchise. The 28-track original score version of the album, Furious 7, is also available in an Original Soundtrack version that trades Tyler's instrumental cues for a driving set of EDM and hip-hop hits from the likes of Wiz Khalifa, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Skylar Grey, and others.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/31/2015
Label: Backlot Music
UPC: 0851147006024
catalogNumber: 602
Rank: 25140

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brian Tyler   Primary Artist,Conductor
Bruce Dukov   Violin,Concert Master
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
William Booth   Trombone
Brian Dembow   Viola
Stephen Erdody   Cello
Julie Gigante   Violin
Endre Granat   Violin
Dennis Karmazyn   Cello
Edward Meares   Bass
Helen Nightengale   Violin
Mark Robertson   Violin
Geri Rotella   Flute
Kim Scholes   Cello
Doug Tornquist   Tuba
Josefina Vergara   Violin
Brad Warnaar   Horn
Roger Wilkie   Violin
Daniel Kelley   Horn
John Walz   Cello
Drew Dembowski   Bass
Suzie Katayama   Cello
William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach   Trombone
Natalie Leggett   Violin
Timothy Landauer   Cello
Rafael Rishik   Violin
Arturo Rodriquez   Conductor
Nico Abondolo   Bass
Chris Bleth   Oboe
Shawn Mann   Viola
Darrin McCann   Viola
David Washburn   Trumpet
David Parmeter   Bass
Irina Voloshina   Violin
Eun Mee Ahn   Violin
Roberto Cani   Violin
Michael Valerio   Bass
Trevor Handy   Cello
Timothy Loo   Cello
Sarah Thornblade   Violin
Dave Walther   Viola
Ana Landauer   Violin
Shalini Vijayan   Violin
Alyssa Park   Violin
Paul Henning   Violin
Jenny Kim   Horn
Andrew Duckles   Viola
Songa Lee   Violin
Marisa Kuney   Violin
Caroline Buckman   Viola
Tereza Stanislav   Violin
Serena McKinney   Violin
Alma Fernandez   Viola
Mark Adams   Horn
Robert Brophy   Viola
Erik Arvinder   Violin
Stephen Dress   Bass
Armen Ksajikian   Cello
Nina Evthuhov   Violin
Thomas Diener   Viola
Alex Iles   Trombone
John Lofton   Trombone
Steven Holtman   Trombone
Victoria Miskolczy   Viola
Phillip Levy   Violin
Amy Hershberger   Violin
Steven Becknell   Horn
Vanessa Freebairn-Smith   Cello
Tamara Hatwan   Violin
Matthew Funes   Viola
David H. Speltz   Cello
Jon Lewis   Trumpet
Sarah Parkins   Violin
Grace E. Oh   Violin
Sara Andon   Flute
Andrew Bulbrook   Violin
Jessica E. Guideri   Violin
Eric Byers   Cello
Benjamin Jacobson   Violin
Phillip Keen   Trombone
Laura Brenes   Horn
Jacob Braun   Cello
Lukas Storm   Tuba
John Sellinger   Viola

Technical Credits

Larry Mah   Scoring Recordist
Brad Warnaar   Orchestration
Frank Wolf   Engineer
Tom Hardisty   Stage Crew
Robert Elhai   Orchestration
Greg Hayes   Score Mixer,Scoring Recordist
Andrew Kinney   Orchestration
Ryan Robinson   Stage Crew
Stuart Thomas   Arranger
Brian Tyler   Composer,Producer
Noah Snyder   Scoring Recordist
Dana Niu   Orchestration
Neal H. Moritz   Executive Producer
Ben Decter   Programming
Kyle Staggs   Music Business Affairs
Pakk Hui   Arranger
Seth Glennie-Smith   Programming
Johannes Ringen   Arranger
Philip Cohen   Music Business Affairs
Gregory Reveret   Programming
Thomas Rouch   Programming
Evan Duffy   Arranger
Jake Voulgarides   Production Director
Michael Kramer   Arranger
Juan Carlos Enriquez   Arranger
Nikki Walsh   Marketing
Nick Pittsinger   Programming

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews