Flatpicking with Doc

Flatpicking with Doc

by Doc Watson

Multimedia(DVD - NTSC)

$31.96 $39.95 Save 20% Current price is $31.96, Original price is $39.95. You Save 20%.


This unique lesson with the incomparable Doc Watson provides detailed instruction for thirteen of his most popular songs and instrumentals:
  • Ragtime Annie
  • Salt Creek
  • Little Sadie
  • More Pretty Girls Than One
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Goodnight Waltz
  • New River Train
  • and more
Steve Kaufman provides back-up and "twin" guitar parts, and Doc is joined by his grandson, Richard Watson, for three duets: Walk On, Boy
  • Chicago Blues
  • Summertime
  • Product Details

    ISBN-13: 9781932537185
    Publisher: Homespun Video
    Publication date: 10/30/2003
    Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 7.50(h) x 0.54(d)

    Customer Reviews

    Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    See All Customer Reviews