Flappers and Philosophers (1920) by: Francis Scott Fitzgerald

Flappers and Philosophers (1920) by: Francis Scott Fitzgerald

by Francis Scott Fitzgerald


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20


Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald (September 24, 1896 - December 21, 1940), known professionally as F. Scott Fitzgerald, was an American novelist and short story writer, whose works illustrate the Jazz Age. While he achieved limited success in his lifetime, he is now widely regarded as one of the greatest American writers of the 20th century.

Flappers and Philosophers is the first collection of short stories written by F. Scott Fitzgerald, published in 1920. It

includes eight stories:

"The Offshore Pirate"
"The Ice Palace"
"Head and Shoulders"
"The Cut-Glass Bowl"
"Bernice Bobs Her Hair"
"Dalyrimple Goes Wrong"
"The Four Fists"

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781542899642
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/03/2017
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 8.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.31(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews