Essential Works of Kate Douglas Wiggin

Essential Works of Kate Douglas Wiggin

by Kate Douglas Wiggin, Golgotha Press

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


IMPORTANT NOTE: This is a very large anthology, and some people have experienced trouble navigating the work. To find each work in the anthology, you must go to the "Go To" section of your Nook, and then select "Chapter." It might get a blank screen--if it does, then hit the page forward button and the work will appear. 

The essential works of classic children's author Kate Douglas Wiggin with an active table of contents. Works include:

A Cathedral Courtship
Bird's Christmas Carol
Children's Rights and Others
The Diary of a Goose Girl
The Flag-Raising
Froebel's Gifts
Girl and the Kingdom
A Training School for Womanhood
Homespun Tales
Laboulaye's Fairy Book
Marm Lisa
Mother Carey's Chickens
New Chronicles of Rebecca
Old Peabody Pew
Penelope's English Experiences
Penelope's Experiences in Scotland
Penelope's Irish Experiences
Penelope's Postscripts
Penelope's Progress
Pinafore Palace
Polly Oliver's Problem
Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm
The Romance of a Christmas Card
Rose O' the River
The Story Hour
The Story of Patsy
Story Of Waitstill Baxter
Summer in a Canyon
Susanna and Sue
Timothy's Quest
A Village Stradivarius
The Village Watch-Tower

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781610423007
Publisher: Golgotha Press
Publication date: 11/06/2010
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews