Zombie Massacre

Zombie Massacre

Director: Luca Boni, Marco Ristori Cast: Christian Boeving, Mike Mitchell


View All Available Formats & Editions


A team of heavily armed mercenaries storm a small Eastern European town to eradicate a rampant zombie epidemic, and are quickly overwhelmed by the legions of the living dead in this horror yarn starring Uwe Boll as the President of the United States. In their attempts to create the ultimate super-soldier, the U.S. government has unleashed hell in Eastern Europe. Now the flesh eaters are multiplying fast. Before long they'll spill over the border, and when that happens, the human race is doomed. In order to prevent the apocalypse, a team of mercenaries are charged with placing an atomic bomb in the local nuclear power plant, blowing the infected into oblivion. If all works well it will look like an accident, and no one will ever know they were there. But the problem is worse than they thought, and now it's going to take more than a miracle to escape the horde, and pull off the mission.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/06/2013
UPC: 0741952749394
Original Release: 2013
Rating: NR
Source: Ent. One Music
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Making Of featurette; Storyboard comparison; Teaser and trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Christian Boeving Actor
Mike Mitchell Actor
Ivy Corbin Actor
Tara Cardinal Actor
Carl Wharton Actor
Jon Campling Actor
Daniel Vivian Actor

Technical Credits
Luca Boni Director,Screenwriter
Marco Ristori Director,Screenwriter
Uwe Boll Producer
David Bracci Makeup Special Effects
Roberto Conforti Costumes/Costume Designer
Carlo Diamantini Makeup Special Effects
Giuseppe Froio Score Composer
Benjamin Krotin Producer
Tiziano Martella Production Designer
Andrea Pasqualetti Score Composer
Mirco Sgarzi Cinematographer
Marco Teti Production Manager
Max Valente Costumes/Costume Designer
Extreme Video Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Zombie Massacre
1. Chapter 1 [4:40]
2. Chapter 2 [5:44]
3. Chapter 3 [7:02]
4. Chapter 4 [5:50]
5. Chapter 5 [6:29]
6. Chapter 6 [6:21]
7. Chapter 7 [4:52]
8. Chapter 8 [5:52]
9. Chapter 9 [5:06]
10. Chapter 10 [5:07]
11. Chapter 11 [5:42]
12. Chapter 12 [7:16]
13. Chapter 13 [1:12]
14. Chapter 14 [3:47]
15. Chapter 15 [5:53]
16. Chapter 16 [5:23]
17. Chapter 17 [4:04]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews