You Got Served: Beat the World

You Got Served: Beat the World

Director: Robert Adetuyi Cast: Tyrone Brown, Mishael Morgan, Ray Johnson

DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.27 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.27, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


The most talented dancers from across the globe converge on Detroit to determine who will take the top prize at the Hip-Hop Dance World Championship. Stomp the Yard writer Robert Adetuyi directs this energetic sequel featuring popular dance troupes The Flying Steps and the Pink Ladies Crew. Mishael Morgan, Tyrone Brown, and Ray Johnson star.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2011
UPC: 0043396364042
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 57,663

Special Features

3Run: The Crew Behind the Moves plus a Making of Featurette

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tyrone Brown Actor
Mishael Morgan Actor
Ray Johnson Actor
Nikki Grant Actor
Sho-Tyme Actor
Chase Armitage Actor
Kristy Flores Actor
Shane Pollard Actor
Prince Mio Actor
Lil Steph Actor
Kardinal Offishall As the Emcee
Lil'C Deray

Technical Credits
Robert Adetuyi Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Amos Adetuyi Producer
Alfons Adetuyi Executive Producer
Rob Aft Executive Producer
Amanda Angel Choreography
Bam Bam Choreography
Mary Barroll Executive Producer
Tracy "Twinkie" Byrd Casting
Lil C Choreography
Benedict Carver Executive Producer
Stephanie Collie Costumes/Costume Designer
Daniel Diamond Executive Producer
Mark Gabriel Production Designer
Hartley Gorenstein Executive Producer
Sanjeev Kaila Executive Producer
Sara Kay Casting
Jenny Lewis Casting
Andrew Lockington Score Composer
Mike Lee Editor
Michael Perlmutter Musical Direction/Supervision
Ronald Sanders Editor
Sho-Tyme Choreography
Luana Simpson Choreography
Flying Steps Choreography
Hubert Taczanowski Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- You Got Served: Beat the World
1. Scene 1 [5:40]
2. Scene 2 [4:12]
3. Scene 3 [7:06]
4. Scene 4 [6:29]
5. Scene 5 [8:14]
6. Scene 6 [3:58]
7. Scene 7 [5:19]
8. Scene 8 [3:04]
9. Scene 9 [5:27]
10. Scene 10 [5:30]
11. Scene 11 [5:16]
12. Scene 12 [5:48]
13. Scene 13 [6:41]
14. Scene 14 [6:17]
15. Scene 15 [3:44]
16. Scene 16 [8:22]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews