X-Files: Wave 4 Triple Pack

X-Files: Wave 4 Triple Pack



This three-video set features six episodes from the popular speculative fiction series The X-Files (the same episodes are also available on single videos, which each feature two installments). Titles included are "Irresistible, "Die Hand Die Verletzt, "Colony, "End Game, "Humbug, and "Anasazi."

Product Details

Release Date: 05/20/1997
UPC: 0086162022975
Rating: NR
Source: 20th Century Fox

Cast & Crew

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews