Twilight Zone 12

Twilight Zone 12

DVD (Black & White / Dolby 5.1 / Mono)


This disc contains four episodes of the classic television series The Twilight Zone: "The Trade-Ins, "The Sixteen-Millimeter Shrine, "Mr. Denton on Doomsday, and "The Lateness of the Hour." Each is presented in the original aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Mono. There are neither subtitles nor closed captions on this release. Supplemental materials include trivia about the series, and cast information. This is a fine release for Twilight Zone fans.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/03/2001
UPC: 0014381899221
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [B&W]
Sound: [Dolby Digital, monaural]
Time: 1:40:00

Special Features

Special "Inside The Twilight Zone" section, written by Marc Scott Zicree, author of the bestseller "The Twilight Zone Companion," includes biographical information on Rod Serling, history of "The Twilight Zone," reviews of each episode, cast information, and a season-by-season commentary; Digitally remastered episodes; Animated menus; Twilight Zone trivia

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dan Duryea Al Denton
Ida Lupino Barbara Jean Trenton
Inger Stevens Jana
Joseph Schildkraut John Holt
Alma Platt Marie Holt
John Hoyt Dr. Loren
Martin Balsam Danny Weiss
Martin Landau Hotaling
Irene Tedrow Mrs. Loren
Jeanne Cooper Liz
Noah Keen Mr. Vance
Ted de Corsia Marty Sall
Alice Frost Sally
Malcolm Atterbury Henry J. Fate
Mary Gregory Nelda
Theo Marcuse Farrady
Doug McClure Hotaling
Edson Stroll Young John Holt
Jerome Cowan Jerry Herndon
Tom Palmer Robert the Butler

Technical Credits
Allen Reisner Director
Elliot Silverstein Director
Jack Smight Director
Mitchell Leisen Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews