Director: Mike Mitchell Cast: Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Zooey Deschanel

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions


After a forest tribe of cotton-candy-colored, shock-headed trolls discover that they're the new favorite gourmet treat for King Gristle (Christopher Mintz-Plasse), the unlikely duo of bubbly Poppy (Anna Kendrick) and worrywart Branch (Justin Timberlake) must rescue their friends from the royals' chef (Christine Baranski). Zooey Deschanel, John Cleese, and Jeffrey Tambor also lend their voices to this animated fantasy inspired by Danish woodcutter Thomas Dam's collectible dolls. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/2017
UPC: 0024543202882
Original Release: 2016
Rating: PG
Source: Dreamworks Animated
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:32:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Travel through Troll village; Creating troll magic; Deleted scenes; And More!

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anna Kendrick Poppy
Justin Timberlake Branch
Zooey Deschanel Bridget
Christopher Mintz-Plasse King Gristle
Christine Baranski Chef
Russell Brand Creek
Gwen Stefani DJ Suki
John Cleese King Gristle Sr.
James Corden Biggie
Jeffrey Tambor King Peppy
Ron Funches Cooper
Aino Jawo Satin
Caroline Hjelt Chenille
Kunal Nayyar Guy Diamond
Quvenzhané Wallis Harper
Walt Dohrn Smidge
Rhys Darby Bibbly
Ricky Dillon Aspen Heitz
Meg DeAngelis Moxie Dewdrop
Glozell Green Grandma Rosiepuff
Kandee Johnson Cookie Sugarloaf
Grace Helbig Mandy Sparkledust
Curtis Stone Bergen Guard

Technical Credits
Mike Mitchell Director
Erik Aadahl Sound/Sound Designer
Jonathan Aibel Co-producer,Screenwriter
Christophe Beck Score Composer
Glenn Berger Co-producer,Screenwriter
David Burgess Animator
Virendra Chauhan Production Manager
Kelly Cooney Cilella Production Manager
David Coucharière Animator
Kendal Cronkhite-Shaindlin Production Designer
Aditya Deosthale Production Manager
Holly Edwards Co-producer
Leslee Feldman Casting
Dannie Festa Executive Producer
Elisabeth Franklin Animator
Mollie Gamo Casting
Andrew Harkins Animator
Ryan Harris Production Manager
Christi Soper Hilt Casting
Rick Hromadka Animator,Sound/Sound Designer
Jason W. Jennings Sound/Sound Designer
Julianne Jordan Musical Direction/Supervision
Timothy J. Lamb Art Director
MaryAnn Malcomb Animator
John Marquis Sound/Sound Designer
Julia Michels Musical Direction/Supervision
Yung Pham Animator
David Polk Animator
Erica Rivinoja Original Story
Jon Eric Schmidt Production Manager
Gina Shay Producer
Ethan Van der Ryn Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Trolls
1. Chapter 1 [2:20]
2. Chapter 2 [4:02]
3. Chapter 3 [4:19]
4. Chapter 4 [2:43]
5. Chapter 5 [5:07]
6. Chapter 6 [3:38]
7. Chapter 7 [3:28]
8. Chapter 8 [3:12]
9. Chapter 9 [4:01]
10. Chapter 10 [3:37]
11. Chapter 11 [4:23]
12. Chapter 12 [3:24]
13. Chapter 13 [3:06]
14. Chapter 14 [3:58]
15. Chapter 15 [4:18]
16. Chapter 16 [4:12]
17. Chapter 17 [3:18]
18. Chapter 18 [2:00]
19. Chapter 19 [2:38]
20. Chapter 20 [2:28]
21. Chapter 21 [3:06]
22. Chapter 22 [2:49]
23. Chapter 23 [5:23]
24. Chapter 24 [10:41]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews