Trapped Ashes

Trapped Ashes

DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.23 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.23, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, August 23


The traditional horror anthology makes a triumphant comeback in this collection of four frightfully horrific tales from directors Monte Hellman, Ken Russell, Sean S. Cunningham, John Gaeta, and Joe Dante. When seven strangers accept a mysterious invitation to tour a Hollywood studio lot, they become trapped in a room and discover that their only hope for escape is to reveal the most terrifying tale they know.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/2008
UPC: 0031398236160
Original Release: 2006
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:44:00
Sales rank: 69,164

Special Features

Filmmakers and cast commentary; Stanley's Girlfriend: Director's Cut; The Girl With Golden Breasts: Original Cut; A Look Inside: 5-part Making of Trapped Ashes; Deleted scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Master Henry Gibson The Tour Guide
Jayce Bartok Actor
Lara Harris Actor
Scott Lowell Actor
Michèle-Barbara Pelletier Actor
John Saxon Actor
Rachel Veltri Actor
Dick Miller Actor
Scott Heindl Actor
Winston Rekert Actor
Himuna Yoshinori Actor
Ryo Ishibashi Actor
Tahmoh Penikett Actor
Tygh Runyan Actor
Amelia Cooke Actor
Luke MacFarlane Actor
Deanna Milligan Actor

Technical Credits
Sean S. Cunningham Director
Joe Dante Director,Producer
John Gaeta Director
Monte Hellman Director
Ken Russell Director
Dennis Bartok Producer,Screenwriter
Toni Burroughs-Rutter Costumes/Costume Designer
Michael Corrado Art Director
Candice Elzinga Casting
Mike Frislev Executive Producer
Yoshifumi Hosoya Producer
Akira Ishii Executive Producer
Kenji Kawai Score Composer
Robb Wilson King Production Designer
Roy Knyrim Makeup,Special Effects Supervisor
Marcus Manton Editor
Michael McGee Sound/Sound Designer
Zoran Popovic Cinematographer
Yasushi Shina Executive Producer
Susan Shopmaker Casting
Norihiko Tani Executive Producer
Yuko Yoshikawa Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Trapped Ashes
1. Studio Tour [7:58]
2. Stuck [5:13]
3. Change [7:55]
4. For Life [10:36]
5. Sacrifice [16:11]
6. Missing [4:50]
7. Stanley [8:20]
8. Vanished [13:55]
9. My Twin [12:12]
10. Eating Disorder [5:59]
11. No Escape [:24]
12. End Credits [5:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews