The Undertaker's Wedding

The Undertaker's Wedding

Director: John Bradshaw Cast: Adrien Brody, Jeff Wincott, Kari Wuhrer



The mother of undertaker Mario Bellini (Adrien Brody) would like to see him married, but the ladies aren't especially entranced by his funeral parlor -- where profits are soaring due to an ongoing mob war. To bring peace, Alberto (Burt Young), boss of the Strachitella family, has his gun-wielding brother Rocco (Jeff Wincott) bumped off. But it's only a staged death, and Mario is told to hide Rocco at the funeral home. Mario takes an interest in Rocco's wife Maria (Kari Wuhrer). Rocco can't keep away from Mario's girlfriend Louise (Holly Gagnier). Maria goes into a murderous rage when she discovers Rocco has been cheating on her. She kills her husband, and then turns to Mario for help. Shown at Montreal's 1997 World Film Festival.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2005
UPC: 0096009401399
Original Release: 1997
Rating: R
Source: Echo Bridge
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Digitally mastered; Interactive menus; Chapter selections

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Adrien Brody Actor
Jeff Wincott Actor
Kari Wuhrer Actor
Burt Young Actor
Holly Gagnier Actor
Nicholas Pasco Actor
Anna Giannotti Actor

Technical Credits
John Bradshaw Director,Screenwriter
Paco Alvarez Co-producer
Steve Arroyave Asst. Director
Michael Close Production Designer
Erv Copestake Sound/Sound Designer
Edgar Egger Cinematographer
Michael Jannetta Casting
Alex Kavanagh Costumes/Costume Designer
John Mainwaring Art Director
Thomas Mirkovich Art Director
Urmas Rosin Sound/Sound Designer
Nicolas Stiliadis Producer
Varouje Score Composer
Ron Wisman Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Undertaker's Wedding
1. Mario's Date [3:05]
2. Clumsy Proposal [3:22]
3. Clean Sheets [3:30]
4. Family Conflict [3:20]
5. Number Two [4:08]
6. Big Dummy [4:53]
7. The War is Over [1:47]
8. Walking Time Bomb [3:45]
9. Rocco is Alive [3:36]
10. Mario's Dream [3:06]
11. Coffee With Maria [3:38]
12. Cozy Coffin [3:32]
13. Nap Time [3:43]
14. Buried Alive [3:45]
15. Cousin Alf [5:51]
16. Filthy Mouth [3:44]
17. Losing Louise [2:01]
18. Just Business [1:44]
19. Flossing Buddy [2:16]
20. True Love [5:20]
21. Perfect Shot [3:19]
22. Middle Man [3:22]
23. Runaway Coffin [1:52]
24. Let Him Have It [6:36]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews