The Prince

The Prince

Director: Brian A. Miller Cast: Jason Patric, John Cusack, Curtis Jackson

Blu-ray (Color / Wide Screen)

$13.32 $14.99 Save 11% Current price is $13.32, Original price is $14.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


A reformed mob enforcer (Jason Patric) journeys across the country in search of his missing, college-aged daughter, and comes up against a ruthless corporate criminal (Bruce Willis) with ties to his shady past. John Cusack, Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson, Johnathon Schaech, Gia Mantegna, and Rain co-star in this action thriller written by Jeremy Passmore and Andre Fabrizio, and directed by Brian A Miller (House of the Rising Sun).

Product Details

Release Date: 10/28/2014
UPC: 0031398205128
Original Release: 2014
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: A
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 80,623

Special Features

Commenary with director Brian A. Miller and actor Jason Patric; Extended Scenes; "Capturing The Prince: behind the scenes" featurette; Interviews with cast and crew; Trailer gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jason Patric Paul
John Cusack Sam
Curtis Jackson The Pharmacy
Johnathon Schaech Frank
Bruce Willis Omar
Rain Mark
Gia Mantegna Beth
Jessica Lowndes Angela
Jung Ji-Hoon Mark
Tara Holt Candice
Courtney Turk Maegan
Natalie Light Sara
Don Harvey Reilly
Jaylen Moore Raffi
Tyler Olson Eddie
Tim Fields Jimmy
Ginger McNamara Hotel Guest
Ryan Sanson Big Mike's Son
Michelle Jones Paul's Wife
Danielle Phelan Junky Girlfriend
Jesse Pruett Wilson
Billy Culbertson Bouncer
Jonathan Carkeek Mitch
Didi Costine Rachel

Technical Credits
Brian A. Miller Director
Brandt Andersen Executive Producer
Michael Blencowe Executive Producer
Montgomery Blencowe Executive Producer
Barry Brooker Executive Producer
Mike Burns Musical Direction/Supervision
Randall Emmett Producer
Andre Fabrizio Screenwriter
Ted Fox Executive Producer
George Furla Producer
Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Adam Goldworm Producer
Brett Granstaff Executive Producer
Samuel Y. Ha Producer
Choi Pyung Ho Executive Producer
Anthony Jabre Executive Producer
Lee Jea-Woo Executive Producer
Nate Jones Production Designer
Camille Jumelle Costumes/Costume Designer
Yaron Levy Cinematographer
Anne McCarthy Casting
Newton Brothers Score Composer
Vance J. Owen Executive Producer
Ho-Sung Pak Executive Producer
Jeremy Passmore Screenwriter
Jeff Rice Executive Producer
Kellie Roy Casting
Elisa Salinas Executive Producer
Rick Shaine Editor
Fred Song Executive Producer
Mark Stewart Executive Producer
Park Sung-Ho Producer
Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
Huh Soo Young Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews