The Hummingbird Project

The Hummingbird Project


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22


Set in New York City, cousins and High-Frequency traders, Anton (Alexander Skarsgård) and Vincent (Jesse Eisenberg) aim to construct a straight fibre-optic cable line from Kansas to New Jersey. With Anton's strategy and Vincent's sales ability it should be in the bag, but throw their cunning and astute ex boss Eva Torres (Salma Hayek) into the mix and they certainly have a difficult path ahead. Written and directed by Kim Nguyen. ~ Clare Perez-Izaguirre Lopez

Product Details

Release Date: 06/25/2019
UPC: 0888608668354
Original Release: 2018
Source: The Orchard
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:51:00
Sales rank: 6,936

Special Features

Closed Caption; Deleted scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jesse Eisenberg Vincent Zaleski
Alexander Skarsgård Anton Zaleski
Salma Hayek Eva Torres
Michael Mando Mark Vega
Johan Heldenbergh Amish Elder
Ayisha Issa Ophelia Troller
Mark Slacke Tasso - Investigator
Sarah Goldberg Masha
Frank Schorpion Bryan Taylor
Kwasi Songui Ray
Anna Maguire Actor

Technical Credits
Kim Nguyen Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Fred Berger Executive Producer
Nicolas Bolduc Cinematographer
Nicolas Chaudeurge Editor
Pascal Elissalde Asst. Director
Pierre Even Producer
Emmanuel Frechette Production Designer
Thomas Gauder Sound/Sound Designer
Yves Gourmeur Score Composer
Paul Heymans Sound/Sound Designer
Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Executive Producer
Andrea Kenyon Casting
Valerie Levesque Costumes/Costume Designer
Heidi Levitt Casting,Executive Producer
Pierre Mertens Sound/Sound Designer
Philippe Montel Production Manager
Anne Moralis Makeup
Kim Nguyen Executive Producer
Marie-Gabrielle Stewart Executive Producer
Arthur Tarnowski Editor
Alain-Gilles Viellevoye Co-producer
Randi Wells Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Hummingbird Project
1. Chapter 1 [9:58]
2. Chapter 2 [10:45]
3. Chapter 3 [9:45]
4. Chapter 4 [10:01]
5. Chapter 5 [9:47]
6. Chapter 6 [10:30]
7. Chapter 7 [9:12]
8. Chapter 8 [9:50]
9. Chapter 9 [10:00]
10. Chapter 10 [9:39]
11. Chapter 11 [10:58]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews