The Directors: Clint Eastwood

The Directors: Clint Eastwood

DVD (Pan & Scan / Stereo)


Part of the American Film Institute video series The Directors, this 1997 documentary profiles the work of Hollywood filmmaker Clint Eastwood. WinStar Home Video presents this disc with a standard full-frame transfer with English Dolby Digital Stereo sound. The hour-long program also features the director's filmography, award information, and a web link.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/05/2000
UPC: 0720917310220
Original Release: 2000
Rating: NR
Source: Winstar
Time: 1:00:00

Special Features

Scene access; Filmography & awards; Web link

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1
1. True Class Act [9:39]
2. Play Misty for Me [3:49]
3. 1970's [5:40]
4. 1980's [10:50]
5. Unforgiven [9:04]
6. The Bridges of Madison County [6:50]
7. "Garden of Good and Evil" [5:53]
8. The Making of Space Cowboys [6:39]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews