The Cell 2

The Cell 2

Director: Tim Iacofano Cast: Tessie Santiago, Chris Bruno, Frank Whaley

DVD (Wide Screen / Full Frame)

$13.96 $14.99 Save 7% Current price is $13.96, Original price is $14.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


Barely escaping death at the hands of a killer who repeatedly revives his victims in order to draw out their agonizing ordeal, a woman uses her newfound psychic powers to get into the maniac's mind before he claims his next victim. Having nearly died at the hands of the sadistic psychopath known as "The Cusp," Maya discovers that she now possesses psychic powers, and vows to use her gift as a psychic investigator. When "The Cusp" strikes again, Maya realizes that she must enter the mind of a madman in order to end his gruesome reign of terror.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/16/2009
UPC: 0794043123214
Original Release: 2009
Rating: R
Source: New Line Home Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame, Wide Screen]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 46,346

Special Features

The Cell 2: behind the scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Tessie Santiago Maya Casteneda
Chris Bruno Actor
Frank Whaley Actor
Bart Johnson Actor

Technical Credits
Tim Iacofano Director
Alex Barder Producer,Screenwriter
John Coniglio Editor
Mark Freitas Associate Producer
Kevin Kasha Executive Producer
Erik Klein Screenwriter
John Massari Score Composer
Diane Millett Production Designer
Rob Rinow Screenwriter
Amy Roberts Costumes/Costume Designer
Geno Salvatori Cinematographer
Mandy Sherman Casting
Lawrence Silverstein Producer,Screenwriter
Nancy Valle Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Cell 2
1. Gifted Guide [5:22]
2. Is That You Maya? [3:45]
3. He's Back [5:47]
4. First...Kill You [2:15]
5. How It's Done [3:53]
6. Flashback [6:26]
7. Heartstopper [4:56]
8. Cut to the Chase [4:09]
9. On the Run [3:19]
10. He Stole My Life [3:09]
11. The Face of Cusp [4:26]
12. Would-Be Escape [5:41]
13. Afraid of the Dark [5:34]
14. Inside - With No Out [3:11]
15. The Big Reveal [4:13]
16. Your Memories Are Mine [3:54]
17. Lights Out [3:43]
18. Flying Blind [3:52]
19. Welcome to the Darkness [3:45]
20. End Credits [11:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews