Ten 'til Noon

Ten 'til Noon

Director: Scott Storm Cast: Alfonso Freeman, Rick Wasserman, Rayne Guest



As the clock counts down the final minutes of what will likely be the last morning of Larry Taylor's life, events unfolding simultaneously at another location detail precisely how what seemed to be a typical home invasion may in fact be something far more sinister. Larry Taylor was jet-lagged when he awoke to find two strangers in his bedroom, and in the next ten minutes he will be forced to make some important decisions that could mean the difference between life and death. Only by acknowledging the events unfolding elsewhere at precisely the same moment can it be determined who these men are and what they truly want, and as the connection between the two events slowly begins to come into focus, so, too, does the truth.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2007
UPC: 0689219800245
Original Release: 2007
Rating: R
Source: New Light Ent
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:28:00

Special Features

Behind the scenes; Leo & Walter Uncut; Know the Writer; Know the Director; Cast, writer and director commentaries

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Alfonso Freeman Mr. Jay
Rick Wasserman Larry Taylor
Rayne Guest Becky Taylor
Jenya Lano Mrs. Milch
Thomas Kopache Mr. Duke
Daniel Hagen Carter
Dylan Kussman Rush
Jennifer Hill Sheba
George Williams Leo
Daniel Nathan Spector Walter
Justin Huen Ruben
Paul J. Alessi Nickel
Erin Stutland Allison
Yvonne Perry Theater Instructor
Alex McKenzie Goon #1
Brian Rumsey Goon #2
Michael Creighton Rogers Suited Man #1
Thom Mattocks Suited Man #2
Jason Hamer Alan Free
John Girot Deacon
Ron Kochevar Nightman
Morgan Alfonso Actor

Technical Credits
Scott Storm Director,Executive Producer
Paul J. Alessi Co-producer
Kalman Alexander Editor
Philip S. Bligh Executive Producer
Alice Brooks Cinematographer
Bianca Ferro Production Designer
Gavin Franks Producer
Joe Kraemer Score Composer
Chris H. Leplus Sound/Sound Designer
Michael Mannheim Producer
Brian Osborne Producer
Paul Osborne Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Michael Creighton Rogers Musical Direction/Supervision,Producer
Jen Shami Production Manager
Bruce Randolph Tizes Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ten 'Til Noon
1. Larry Taylor [10:59]
2. Becky Taylor [10:36]
3. Carter and Rush [10:14]
4. Mr. Duke [11:10]
5. Leo [12:18]
6. Ms. Milch [10:47]
7. 12:04 [9:47]
8. End Credits/Leo [11:53]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews