Simply Red: Moving Picture Book

Simply Red: Moving Picture Book

Director:  Cast: Simply Red



Led by the redheaded Mick Hucknall, English rockers Simply Red have met no small amount of success since the release of Picture Book in 1995. This collection features the music videos for "Something Got Me Started," "The Right Thing," "Maybe Someday," "It's Only Love," and "And I Won't Feel Bad." ~ Tracie Cooper

Product Details

Release Date: 10/01/1991
UPC: 0085365027534
Original Release: 1991
Source: Atlantic

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Simply Red Actor

Technical Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews