Shooting Livien

Shooting Livien

Director: Rebecca Cook Cast: Jason Behr, Dominic Monaghan, Joshua Leonard

DVD (Wide Screen)


An aspiring musician on the brink of stardom attempts to do battle with his personal demons before they finally get the best of him in an emotional musical drama from filmmaker Rebecca Cook. John Livien (Jason Behr) is a struggling New York City rocker who, along with band-mates Owen (Dominic Monaghan) and Robby (Joshua Leonard) sense that they are onto something big. Though Livien's devoted girlfriend Emi (Sarah Wynter) and hard working manager Brea Ally Sheedy do their best to support the band and provide the volatile singer with a comfortable environment in which to create, the prospect of standing face-to-face with his own worst inner fears may be enough to drive the increasingly unstable Livien to the point of no return.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/16/2006
UPC: 0807839002379
Original Release: 2004
Rating: NR
Source: Tla
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Director's statement; The making of Shooting Livien; Shooting Livien original script; Original trailer

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Shooting Livien
1. Peace on Earth [7:40]
2. I Don't Do Interviews [7:59]
3. You Are Here [8:49]
4. Take Me Down [6:17]
5. The Beautiful Thing [6:45]
6. Replaced [7:39]
7. So Damn Handsome [2:08]
8. Frightfully Normal [3:20]
9. Sleeping Prince [10:22]
10. Watching You Slide [9:08]
11. I Always Come to Brooklyn [9:05]
12. End Credits [9:59]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews