Sailor Moon: Introducing Sailor Venus

Sailor Moon: Introducing Sailor Venus



This disc contains six episodes of the popular anime series Sailor Moon. The episodes are titled "Too Many Girlfriends," "Grandpa's Follies," "Kitty Chaos," "Tuxedo Melvin," "Sailor V Makes the Scene," and "A Crystal Clear Destiny." Episodes are presented in the original aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo. There are neither subtitles nor closed-captions on this release. There are no supplemental materials of any consequence, making it difficult to recommend this release to anyone other than a fan of the series.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/23/2002
UPC: 0702727020322
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Section 23
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:15:00

Special Features

[None specified]

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits

Technical Credits
Junichi Sato Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews