Russ Taff: The Best of Russ Taff

Russ Taff: The Best of Russ Taff

Director:  Cast: Russ Taff



Christian music mainstay Russ Taff celebrates his enduring career a retrospective hosted by close friend Bill Gaither and featuring early songs from The Imperials as well as later selections from his career as a solo artist. Live performance footage and interview clips combine to bring the viewer into the world of a singer who has been at the forefront of Christian music for decades.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/20/2007
UPC: 0617884471392
Rating: NR
Source: Spring House
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:35:00

Special Features

Interactive menus; Exclusive digital transfer; Dolby Digital 5.1 and stereo

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Russ Taff Actor

Technical Credits

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Russ Taff: The Best of Russ Taff - From the Homecoming Series
1. Program Opening [:43]
2. When He Set Me Free - From Good News [6:24]
3. O Say, But I'm Glad - From Whispering Hope [5:01]
4. Heartbreak Ridge and New Hope Road - From Australian Homecoming [4:50]
5. He Came Through (The Lord Came Through) - From Australian Homecoming [6:02]
6. The Really Big News - From Austrailian Homecoming [5:52]
7. Praise the Lord - From New Orleans Homecoming [4:39]
8. When He Calls I'll Fly Away - From Let Freedom Ring [5:10]
9. Ain't No Grave - From Irish Homecoming [6:33]
10. What a Wonderful World - From Christmas in the Country [3:41]
11. We Will Stand - From We Will Stand [10:03]
12. Hold to God's Unchanging Hand - From I'll Meet You on the Mountain [3:07]
13. Born Again - From Passin' the Faith Along [4:54]
14. They Call It Gospel Music - From Red Rocks Homecoming [4:44]
15. When the Rains Come - From Australian Homecoming [8:04]
16. Farther Along - From Turn Your Radio On [5:28]
17. Bethlehem, Galilee, Gethsemane - From Jerusalem [7:04]
18. Trumpet of Jesus - From Journey to the Sky [2:45]
19. Credits [1:12]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews