Razors: The Return of Jack the Ripper

Razors: The Return of Jack the Ripper

Director: Ian Powell, Karl Ward Cast: Kelby Keenan, Thomas Thoroe


Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2016
UPC: 0855114005713
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Vicious Circle Films
Time: 1:32:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kelby Keenan Actor
Thomas Thoroe Actor
Josh Myers Actor
Khan Bonfils Actor
Kunjue Li Actor
Georgia Maguire Actor
Jack Brown Actor
Ian Weichardt Actor
Vincent DePaul Actor
Julia Benze Actor
Andrew Shire Jack the Ripper

Technical Credits
Ian Powell Director,Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Karl Ward Director,Screenwriter
David Blight Costumes/Costume Designer
Anna Cichon Makeup Special Effects
Vincent DePaul Associate Producer
Euan Donaldson Editor
Lucy Isdale Production Designer
Vladimir Joassaint Sound/Sound Designer
Steven J. Kay Associate Producer
Daniel Mangham Production Designer
Martin Myers Executive Producer
Alessio Valori Cinematographer
Ken Watanabe Score Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews