Rage of Honor

Rage of Honor

Director: Gordon Hessler Cast: Sho Kosugi, Lewis van Bergen, Robin Evans

DVD (Pan & Scan)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Shiro Tanaka (kick-boxer star, Sho Kosugi) stars as a drug agent who seeks revenge against the drug-world bad guys who've murdered his partner. He's off to Buenos Aires to catch up with the no-good murderers and set the record straight.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/2003
UPC: 0027616887696
Original Release: 1987
Rating: R
Source: Mgm (Video & Dvd)
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:32:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Original theatrical trailer; English 5.1 Surround; English, French & Spanish language subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sho Kosugi Shiro Tanaka
Lewis van Bergen Drug Lord
Robin Evans Jennifer
Gerry Gibson Actor
Chip Lucia Actor
Richard Wiley Ray Jones
Carlos Estrada Actor
Alan Amiel Actor
Alejo Apsega Killer
Armando Caro Juan
Martin Coria Jorge
Ulises Dumont Actor
Ezequiel Ezkenazi Killer
Hugo Halbritch Killer
Barbara Hanley Actor
Marlee Jepson Girl in Convertible
Ned Kovas Havlock's Guard
Ted McNabney Actor
Lilian Rinar Hovlock's Girlfriend
Masfumi Sakanashi Prison Ninja
Kiyatsu Shimoyama Prison Ninja

Technical Credits
Gordon Hessler Director
Alice Adamson Makeup
Jean Aikens Costumes/Costume Designer
Wallace C. Bennett Screenwriter
Walter Bennett Screenwriter
Julio Bragado Cinematographer
Stelvio Cipriani Score Composer
Tom Cundom Special Effects
Kirk Demusiak Art Director
Moshe Diamant Executive Producer
Hugo Diaz Special Effects
Abel Facello Art Director
Ed Fincher Costumes/Costume Designer
Adrian H. Gorton Production Designer
Barbara Hanley Casting
Cathy Henderson Casting
Ann Mayo Makeup
Robert Gordon Editor
Laurie Scott Set Decoration/Design
Sunil R. Shah Executive Producer
Robert Short Original Story,Screenwriter
Bob Smith Makeup
Paul Staples Special Effects,Special Effects Supervisor
Ana Tasaki Costumes/Costume Designer
Don Van Atta Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Main Title/Drug Boat [6:21]
2. Ray Goes Solo [6:14]
3. Warehouse Warrior [5:29]
4. Vendetta [2:07]
5. Buenos Aires [3:53]
6. Time Together [6:33]
7. Farewell [5:35]
8. Party-Crashing [8:34]
9. Ninja Specialists [5:56]
10. New Assignment [2:18]
11. Into the Jungle [9:52]
12. Contact [2:19]
13. River Rumble [4:52]
14. Betrayed [10:54]
15. Final Battle [7:28]
16. End Credits [3:23]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews