Pearl Jam: Live at the Garden

Pearl Jam: Live at the Garden

DVD (Stereo)


Elder statesmen of the grunge scene Pearl Jam perform before an adoring crowd on this concert film. The DVD offers a standard full-frame transfer. The English soundtrack is rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo. The DVD contains performances of over 30 songs including "Bushleaguer," "Rearviewmirror," "Yellow Ledbetter," "Betterman," and covers of "Fortunate Son," and the Who's "Baba O'Riley."

Product Details

Release Date: 11/11/2003
UPC: 0074645698694
Original Release: 2003
Rating: NR
Source: Sony
Region Code: 134
Sound: [stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 3:30:00

Special Features

A solo performance of "Dead Man" by Eddie Vedder; a performance of "Throw Your Arms Around Me," recorded in Perth, Australia, with Mark Seymour, formerly of Hunters & Collectors; a montage of guest performances -- including Johnny Marr, Ben Harper, Steve Earle, Sleater-Kinney, and Ann and Nancy Wilson of Heart -- set to the song "Fortunate Son"; a compilation of many of the band's "Bushleaguer" performances from the Riot Act tour; "Matt-cam" angle on five songs; and band outtakes set to "Down."

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 -- Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Love Boat Captain
3. Last Exit
4. Save You
5. Green Disease
6. In My Tree
7. Cropduster
8. Even Flow
9. Gimme Some Truth
10. I Am Mine
11. Low Light
12. Faithful
13. Wishlist
14. Lukin
15. Grievance
16. 1/2 Full
17. Black
18. Spin the Black Circle
19. Rearviewmirror
Side #2 -- Disc 2
1. You Are
2. Thumbing My Way
3. Daughter (With Ben Harper)
4. Crown of Thorns
5. Breath
6. Betterman
7. Do the Evolution
9. Crazy Mary
10. Indifference (With Ben Harper)
11. Sonic Reducer (With Tony Barber)
12. Baba O'Riley (With Steve Diggle)
13. Yellow Ledbetter

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Pearl Jam: Live at the Garden 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
great dvd. i only wish i was there, but this is close. there are great songs on this concert that were left out of their last dvd, pearl jam-touring band 2000. awsome version of 'in my tree', 'love boat captain', 'breathe'(from 'singles' soundtrack),'crown of thorns','crazy mary', 'indifference(ben harper vocals),'baba o'riley' and lots of unreleasesed stuff that some i've never heard like gimme some truth and throw your arms around me. unbelieveable crowd energy that you can see the band get's off on and some funny parts. well worth the cash. the best only gets better!