Once Fallen

Once Fallen

Director: Ash Adams Cast: Ed Harris, Brian Presley, Taraji P. Henson


Tough-as-nails ex-con Chance Ryan (Brian Presley) vows to turn over a new leaf after serving five years in prison, but finds that he may have to sever a limb or two in order to cut his ties to the past. Deep in debt to a menacing gambler (Peter Weller) and firmly under the thumb of a corrupt, trigger-happy cop (director Ash Adams), Chance receives the motivation he needs to atone for his past sins after meeting his son for the very first time, and entering into a romance with a pretty local (Taraji P. Henson). Meanwhile, Chance's aunt (Amy Madigan) serves as the voice of reason in a crazy world, and his convict father (Ed Harris) fights to maintain his fierce reputation from behind prison walls.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/02/2010
UPC: 0687797132390
Original Release: 2009
Rating: R
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:32:00

Special Features

Director's commentary; Previews

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ed Harris Liam
Brian Presley Chance
Taraji P. Henson Pearl
Peter Weller Eddie
Amy Madigan Rose
Ash Adams Agent Rath
Rance Howard Actor
Peter Greene Actor
Chad Lindberg Actor
Branden R. Morgan Actor
Sharon Gless Actor
Jesse D. Goins Actor
Alison Eastwood Actor

Technical Credits
Ash Adams Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Tarin Anderson Cinematographer
Jeff Beal Score Composer
Derek Beumer Producer
Bruce Cannon Editor
Gary Chan Editor
Benjamin Conn Co-producer
Randall Emmett Executive Producer
George Furla Producer
Shannon B. Gardner Producer
Adam Griffin Executive Producer
Lisa Kearns Executive Producer
Kerrie Korowski Costumes/Costume Designer
Amy Madigan Executive Producer
Zora Dehorter Majomi Casting
Chris Olsen Co-producer
Jeffrey Olsen Co-producer
Brian Presley Producer
M. Dal Walton Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Once Fallen
1. Main Titles [6:05]
2. Twenty Years Later [9:15]
3. An Unexpected Guest [7:25]
4. Take Five [6:50]
5. You're the Boss [5:41]
6. I'm Here About Your Son [6:13]
7. An Unexpected Apology [6:07]
8. Feeding Time [7:10]
9. The Definition of Insanity [15:54]
10. A Death in the Family [5:29]
11. Father and Son Chat [13:03]
12. End Credits [3:20]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Once Fallen 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago