DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.99 $19.99 Save 30% Current price is $13.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 30%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


After getting into a car crash, pregnant woman Rachel (Charlie Blackwood) and her husband Matt (Scott Vickers) seek help at a remote Scottish farmhouse. While staying the night with the farmer and his wife (Alan Cuthbert and Julie Hannan), the stranded couple realize the family's daughter (Briony Monroe) is actually a girl who'd been abducted years ago. Before they can escape, the farmers capture Rachel in order to steal her child. Directed by Scott Vickers.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/09/2019
UPC: 0031398301844
Original Release: 2019
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 60,407

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Charlie Blackwood Rachel Hopkins
Julie Hannan Agnes Fairbairn
Scott Vickers Matt Hopkins
Alan Cuthbert Bob Fairbairn
Briony Monroe Faith Fairbairn/Ellie Adams
Thoren Ferguson David Fairbairn
Martin Murphy Luke Fairbairn
Kris McDowall Jason
Cameron Fulton Stu
David Friel Armed Police Officer
Anne Kane Howie Paramedic
Andrew Kelly Paramedic
Alex Martin Police Officer

Technical Credits
Scott Vickers Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Perry Costello Special Effects,Special Effects Supervisor
Philip Curran Score Composer
Alan Cuthbert Executive Producer
David Clark Executive Producer
Claire Gibson Production Manager
Paul Gregory Associate Producer
Steven Little Producer
Iain Miller Editor
Paul Riley Cinematographer
Steven Robertson Art Director
Donna S. Robertson Asst. Director
Jenni Thomson Costumes/Costume Designer
Imogen Toner Set Decoration/Design
Lucy Watt Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Matriarch
1. Scene 1 [5:49]
2. Scene 2 [4:35]
3. Scene 3 [8:38]
4. Scene 4 [4:40]
5. Scene 5 [2:42]
6. Scene 6 [7:25]
7. Scene 7 [6:23]
8. Scene 8 [4:29]
9. Scene 9 [4:01]
10. Scene 10 [8:19]
11. Scene 11 [3:52]
12. Scene 12 [5:22]
13. Scene 13 [4:26]
14. Scene 14 [3:51]
15. Scene 15 [9:00]
16. Scene 16 [7:51]
17. Scene 17 [:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews