DVD (Wide Screen)


Two sisters find their intense bond challenged while spending one last summer in their childhood home in this drama co-written by and co-starring Alexandra Roxo and Alana Kearns-Green. In the wake of losing their mother, siblings Mary and Marie return to the home where they were raised, and grow closer than ever before. Determined to make the most of their final summer at the house, they spend lazy days reminiscing about old times, and drifting back to the days before life got complicated. When local handyman Peter shows up to repair the house so it can be sold, a complex love triangle begins to emerge. Before long, Marie and Peter have fallen in love, leaving devastated Mary wrestling with feelings of deep betrayal. As summer fades, the sisters who were once inseparable realize that in order to move into the future, they'll need to let go of the past.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2012
UPC: 0807839006162
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Tla
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:12:00

Special Features

Deleted Scenes; Trailer; Director/Actor Commentary

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Alana Kearns-Green Mary
Tim Linden Actor
Alexandra Roxo Marie

Technical Credits
Alexandra Roxo Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Nida Ball Editor
Magela Crosignani Cinematographer
Loukas Dukas Executive Producer
Rachel Earnest Producer
Grouper Valet Eluvium Score Composer
Daniel Gdula Score Composer
Alana Kearns-Green Producer,Screenwriter
Tim Linden Production Designer
Matteo Marchinsano-Adamo Editor
Matteo Marchisano-Adamo Editor
Emily Rose Miller Costumes/Costume Designer
Kathryn Stoddard Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Mary Marie
1. Mary Marie [1:44]
2. One Last Time [4:12]
3. Close Your Eyes [3:14]
4. In The Moment [2:29]
5. Stay [3:24]
6. Become A Habit [3:57]
7. One Night Only [5:40]
8. Homemade [4:31]
9. Like Him [2:37]
10. Soul Mate [4:43]
11. Pick One [3:19]
12. Strange Dreams [6:20]
13. I Love You [2:58]
14. Surprise [5:41]
15. Space Apart [4:28]
16. Sorry [2:29]
17. The River [4:00]
18. Leaving Me [2:35]
19. Last Bite [3:39]
20. Flesh & Blood [4:07]
21. End Credits [2:07]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews