Manhattan Baby

Manhattan Baby

DVD (Wide Screen)

$10.49 $14.99 Save 30% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 21


While on a dig in Egypt, an archaeologist (Christopher Connelly) unearths an ancient demon, which promptly possesses his daughter and causes a lot of trouble. Directed by Italian horror maestro Lucio Fulci, Manhattan Baby spent several years in the can before being released on video in 1985.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2007
UPC: 0827058109895
Original Release: 1982
Rating: NR
Source: Blue Underground
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 11,382

Special Features

Beyond the Living Dead - Interview with co-writer Dardano Sacchetti; Theatrical trailer; Talent bios

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Christopher Connelly Prof. George Hacker
Martha Taylor Actor
Brigitta Boccoli Actor
Giovanni Frezza Actor
Cinzia de Ponti Actor
Laurence Welles Actor
Andrea Bosic Actor
Carlo de Mejo Actor
Vincenzo Bellanich Actor
Mario Moretti Actor
Lucio Fulci Actor
Antonio Pulci Actor
Laura Lenzi Actor

Technical Credits
Lucio Fulci Director
Elisa Livia Briganti Original Story,Screenwriter
Fabrizio de Angelis Producer
Fabio Frizzi Score Composer
Massimo Lentini Costumes/Costume Designer,Production Designer
Guglielmo Mancori Cinematographer
Dardano Sacchetti Screenwriter
Vincenzo Tomassi Editor
Maurizio Trani Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Manhattan Baby
1. Program Start/Main Titles [1:13]
2. "Tombs Are for the Dead" [4:06]
3. Sacred Ground [4:49]
4. Deadly Trap [2:54]
5. Blinded by Bitterness [4:34]
6. Amulet of Evil [2:41]
7. Thunder and Lightning [3:35]
8. Message in the Mirror [5:13]
9. "I See Shadows" [3:12]
10. Elevator Terror [4:56]
11. Hocus Pocus [3:37]
12. Black Scorpion [3:48]
13. Photograph in the Park [4:17]
14. Adrian Marcato [4:33]
15. "Where's Jamie Lee? [3:17]
16. Fangs of the Serpent [4:17]
17. The Antique Store [3:21]
18. Posession [3:34]
19. "Your Daughter Is a Prisoner" [5:02]
20. X-Ray Results [3:58]
21. The Body in the Wall [4:03]
22. Wings of Death [4:34]
23. Back to the Beginning [1:47]
24. End Credits [1:19]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews