Director: Alan Pao Cast: Jesse Metcalfe, Erin Gray, Bennett Perry

DVD (Wide Screen)


A privileged man with a profitable job, a beautiful girlfriend, and a loving family becomes hopelessly entangled with a vengeful drug dealer who assumes the role of his best friend before revealing his diabolical true colors. Tristan Price (Jesse Metcalfe) has a bright future, but when the shade begins to eclipse the sun, things turn bad more quickly than he could have ever anticipated. It seems that sometimes the most stable of folks are also the ones who crave adventure most, and Jesse is a prime example of that penchant. When Jesse meets up with charismatic cocaine dealer Sebastian Cole (Corey Large), the allure of fast cars, fast women, and automatic weapons find the thrill-seeking everyman suddenly drawn into a dangerous world of sex, drugs, and violence. But Jesse's new best friend is also his new worst enemy, and if he has any hope of pulling out of his current tailspin and salvaging relationship with his faithful girlfriend (Monica Keena) he will have to confront the man that could take it all away with the lightening flash of a finger on the trigger.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/25/2008
UPC: 0783722274514
Original Release: 2007
Rating: R
Source: Allumination
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:40:00

Special Features

Behind-the-scenes featurette; Gag reel; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jesse Metcalfe Tristan Price
Erin Gray Actor
Bennett Perry Actor
Monica Keena Actor
Corey Large Sebastian Cole
Chace Crawford Actor
Kurupt Actor
Vinnie Jones Actor
Jimmy Jean-Louis Actor
Nicole Eggert Actor
Johnny Messner Actor
Nathalie Kelley Actor

Technical Credits
Alan Pao Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Jaime Beebe Production Designer
Roger Chingirian Cinematographer
Teague Cowley Executive Producer
Kyle Dean Jackson Executive Producer
Kyle Kramer Screenwriter
Corey Large Original Story,Producer
Chris Levitus Editor
S.A. Lucerne Screenwriter
Jack Luu Producer
Mayumi Masaoka Costumes/Costume Designer
Ricki G. Maslar Casting
Ralph Riekermann Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Loaded
1. 25th Birthday [11:09]
2. After Party [11:45]
3. Survival Instincts [9:50]
4. Strange Waking [5:14]
5. Got My Back? [7:40]
6. It's Time! [9:13]
7. Killing Time [6:13]
8. Caught [9:09]
9. Setup [9:35]
10. Pulling Strings [6:49]
11. Where's Sebastian? [8:10]
12. End Credits [4:19]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews