Living Among Us

Living Among Us

Director: Brian Metcalf Cast: John Heard, William Sadler, Esmé Bianco

DVD (Wide Screen)

$9.47 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.47, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 19


A documentary crew embed themselves with a family of vampires, who claim that they have been misrepresented as violent monsters by the media. But when the bloodsuckers' true natures are revealed, the filmmakers are forced to fight their way out. William Sadler, Thomas Ian Nicholas, James Russo, Esmé Bianco, Andrew Keegan, and John Heard star. Written and directed by Brian A. Metcalf. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/06/2018
UPC: 0043396527911
Original Release: 2018
Source: Vision Films
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:24:00
Sales rank: 32,520

Special Features

Bleeding Out: The Making of Living Among Us; Extended Interview with 'Andrew'; Extended Interview with 'Blake'

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
John Heard Andrew
William Sadler Samuel
Esmé Bianco Elleanor
Thomas Ian Nicholas Noah
James Russo Aaron
Andrew Keegan Blake
Jordan Hinson Carrie
Jessica Morris Sybil
Hunter Gomez Benny
Travis Aaron Wade Rick
Chad Todhunter Selvin
Anna Sophia Berglund Journey
Brian Metcalf Paul
Chris Kos News Anchor
Bobby Block Dave
Jason James Dweller
Amanda Rau Rebecca
Tyler Klunick Dweller
Shawn Thomas Dweller
Albert Vascon Dweller

Technical Credits
Brian Metcalf Director,Cinematographer,Producer,Screenwriter
Bianca Appice Makeup
Ben Chan Executive Producer
LaQuanna Chong Makeup
Matt Kennedy Sound Mixer
Peter A. Lees Associate Producer
Thomas Ian Nicholas Producer
Joel Jeffrey Nishimine Asst. Director
Evan Okada Cinematographer
Bruno Rosato Casting
Mallory Schweiger Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Living Among Us
1. Chapter 1 [2:02]
1. Chapter 1 [12:42]
2. Chapter 2 [:01]
1. Chapter 1 [4:39]
2. Chapter 2 [:01]
1. Chapter 1 [4:20]
2. Chapter 2 [:01]
1. Chapter 1 [13:49]
2. Chapter 2 [14:30]
3. Chapter 3 [10:43]
4. Chapter 4 [13:17]
5. Chapter 5 [11:31]
6. Chapter 6 [19:23]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews