Keep Watching

Keep Watching

Director: Sean Carter Cast: Bella Thorne, Natalie Martinez, Chandler Riggs

DVD (Color)

$9.40 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.4, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19


A family battle masked home invaders, and soon realize that their terrifying ordeal is really a deadly game that's being live-streamed around the globe. Bella Thorne, Natalie Martinez, Chandler Riggs, Ioan Gruffudd, and Matthew Willig star. Directed by Sean Carter. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/06/2018
UPC: 0043396493902
Original Release: 2017
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 1,936

Special Features

[cc]; English SDH

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bella Thorne Jamie
Natalie Martinez Nicole
Chandler Riggs John Mitchell
Ioan Gruffudd Carl Mitchell
Matthew Willig Terror
Leigh Whannell Mysterious Guest
Jared Abrahamson Josh
Christopher James Baker Creator
April McCullough Betty Mitchell
Carlos Arellano Sheriff
Savannah Douglas Young Jamie

Technical Credits
Sean Carter Director
Tyler Bates Score Composer
Eyde Belasco Casting
Christopher S. Capp Editor
Nicolas Chartier Producer
Joseph Dembner Co-producer,Screenwriter
Michael Fiore Executive Producer
Craig Flores Producer
Brian Jackson Harris Musical Direction/Supervision
Alex Heineman Producer
Snowy Highfield Makeup Special Effects
Daniel Madden Makeup Special Effects
Sharone Meir Cinematographer
Mike Jay Regan Makeup Special Effects
Andrew Rona Producer
Dominic Rustam Executive Producer
Ron Schmidt Executive Producer
Ron Schmidt Executive Producer
Sara Jane Slotnick Costumes/Costume Designer
Patrick Sullivan Production Designer
Patrick M. Sullivan Art Director
Gary J. Tunnicliffe Makeup Special Effects

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Keep Watching
1. Scene 1 [5:27]
2. Scene 2 [5:00]
3. Scene 3 [7:05]
4. Scene 4 [4:12]
5. Scene 5 [4:47]
6. Scene 6 [6:47]
7. Scene 7 [6:08]
8. Scene 8 [7:03]
9. Scene 9 [4:37]
10. Scene 10 [5:24]
11. Scene 11 [4:00]
12. Scene 12 [4:07]
13. Scene 13 [5:35]
14. Scene 14 [7:07]
15. Scene 15 [4:25]
16. Scene 16 [7:23]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews