Just Before I Go

Just Before I Go

DVD (Color)

View All Available Formats & Editions


A suicidal ne'er-do-well Seann William Scott puts together a bucket list for a last visit to his hometown: tell the truth to everyone close to him, confront the high school bully (Rob Riggle) who made his life miserable, and try again for romance with an ex-girlfriend (Mackenzie Marsh) before calling it quits forever. The problem is, maybe life isn't done with him yet. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 05/12/2015
UPC: 0013132628561
Original Release: 2014
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:31:00

Special Features

Director Commentary

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Seann William Scott Ted
Olivia Thirlby Greta
Garret Dillahunt Lucky
Kate Walsh Kathleen
Kyle Gallner Zeke
Evan Ross Vickie
Rob Riggle Rowley
Missi Pyle CT
Connie Stevens Nancy
David Arquette Albert
Jack Quaid Dylan
Eddie Perino Peter
George Finn Wyatt
Elisha Cuthbert Penny
Griffin Gluck Randy
Cleo King Berta
Clancy Brown Dad
Beth Grant Mrs. Lawrence
Tate Berney Ted (11)
Ryan Hartwig Ted (16)
Jack McGee Paul
Noah Munck Young Rowley
Peggy Miley Mrs. Phillips
Alisha Wainwright Sarah
Anne Johnson Elderly Volunteer
Thomas Fowler Kevin
Joey Nader Officer Cheevers
Dan Montgomery Waiter
Lily Berlina Vickie (16)
Andrew Gray McDonnell Johnny

Technical Credits
Courteney Cox Director,Producer
David Arquette Executive Producer
Roger Bondelli Editor
Erran Baron Cohen Score Composer
Gabriel Cowan Producer
Rusty Dunn Sound Editor
Dave Flebotte Screenwriter
Casey Genton Sound/Sound Designer
Lauren Grey Casting
Dennis Grzesik Sound Mixer
Alexandria Jackson Executive Producer
Shannon Kemp Production Designer
Christopher J. Kristoff Costumes/Costume Designer
Thea Mann Producer
Bruno Michels Asst. Director
Speed Ratliff Sound Mixer
John C. Rhee Executive Producer
Mark Schwartzbard Cinematographer
John Suits Executive Producer
Massimiliano Trevis Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Just Before I Go
1. Predators/Main Title [5:52]
2. Transition Period [5:58]
3. A Path To Ruin [5:58]
4. Greta The Documentation [7:11]
5. "Where There's A Will..." [9:25]
6. Sitting With Things [8:43]
7. The Need For Wonder [9:22]
8. Sad Alone [10:03]
9. "I Do Care" [7:57]
10. Being Grateful [7:32]
11. "Nothing Beats Living" [7:52]
12. End Credits [4:42]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews