Invasion U.S.A.

Invasion U.S.A.

Director: Joseph Zito Cast: Chuck Norris, Richard Lynch, Melissa Prophet

DVD (Wide Screen / Dolby 5.1 / Stereo / Mono)

$9.40 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.4, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23


Joseph Zito directed Chuck Norris in the action blockbuster Invasion USA, which comes to DVD with a widescreen anamorphic transfer that preserves the original theatrical aspect ratio of 1.85:1. The English soundtrack is rendered in Dolby Digital Surround, while a French soundtrack has also been recorded in Dolby Digital Mono. Spanish and French subtitles are accessible, and the English soundtrack is closed-captioned. Supplemental materials are limited to the original theatrical trailer. Although there is not much on this disc, the inexpensive list price and high quality picture make it worthwhile for any genre enthusiast or Norris fan.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2001
UPC: 0027616868367
Original Release: 1985
Rating: R
Source: Mgm (Video & Dvd)
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital, stereo, monaural]
Time: 1:50:00
Sales rank: 9,093

Special Features

Original theatrical trailer; English: stereo surround; French: mono; French & Spanish language subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Chuck Norris Matt Hunter
Richard Lynch Rostov
Melissa Prophet McGuire
Alex Colon Tomas
Alexander Zale Nikko
Dehl Berti John Eagle
Anthony Correa George
Shane McCamey Kurt
Billy Drago Mickey
Michael Kelly Male Tourist
Alex Malenky Church Terrorist
Robert Rodriguez Counter Man
Teresa M. Rojas Angela
Eddie Jones Cassidy
Jon de Vries Johnston
James O'Sullivan Harper
Jaime Sanchez Castillo
Stephen Markle Flynn
Martin Shakar Adams
James Pax Koyo
Nate Esformes Terrorist with Tomas
Tony Bolano Terrorist with Tomas
Nick Ramus Clark Little Hawk
Bernie McInerney Detective Tom Green
Lorraine Morin Maria
Anthony Marciona Carlos
Michael Carmine Tonio
Mario Ernesto Sanchez Victor
Amanda Graham Cindy
Sheryl Brown Girl on Car
Dan Albright Gentleman Shopper
Megan Blake Girl Friend
Jason Ehrlich Mall Brat
Charles Kahlenberg Security Guard at Mall
Randy Parks Policeman
Katherine Ann Payne Katherine Martin
Peter Bannon Newcaster
Bella Shaw Newcaster
Tom Mintier Newcaster
Don Miller Newcaster
Bob Varsha Newcaster
Monica Kaufman Newcaster
Gene Griessman Newcaster
Art Eckman Newcaster
Jack Bell Newcaster
Tranette Ledford-Furnad Newscaster
Beth Burns Girl in Car
Jeff Benninghofen Boy in Car
Bernard Barrow Supermarket Manager
Bruce Evers Terrorist as Guardsman
Lisa Stahl Teen Girl on Beach
Rene Rokk Teen Boy on Beach
Joe Frasca Young Cop
Dan Fitzgerald Veteran Cop
Robin Kinsey Waitress at Beach
Ruben Rabasa Sick Old Man
Raymond Rosario Young Boy
Howard Jackson Street Person
Jim Towers Captain
Kevin Maggiore Security Guard
Andy Stahl Christmas Father
Chondra Wolle Christmas Mom
Jana Camp Christmas Daughter
Tommy Nowell Christmas Son
Wallace Wilkinson Pastor
Bob Hannah Father at Church
Laura Whyte Mother at Church
Susan Sullivan Daughter at Church
Dick Tirschel Church Terrorist
Gerry Murphy Bouncer
Maria Doest Mickey's Coke Girl
Tarek Yordi Arab Commando

Technical Credits
Joseph Zito Director
Aaron Norris Screenwriter,Stunts
Gary F. Bentley Special Effects
James Bruner Screenwriter
James David Buchanan Screenwriter
Jay Chattaway Score Composer
Jack Engel Makeup
Joao Fernandes Cinematographer
Yoram Globus Producer
Menahem Golan Producer
Daniel Loewenthal Editor
Fred Long Costumes/Costume Designer
Marlana May Makeup
Chuck Norris Screenwriter
Monica Paige Set Decoration/Design
Scott Vickrey Editor
Robert Wall Stunts
Ladislav Wilheim Production Designer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Scene Selections
1. Massacre/Main Title [9:53]
2. "It's Been A Pleasure..." [4:54]
3. "He's Your Problem!" [3:04]
4. Obsession/Destruction [12:16]
5. Invasion! [4:13]
6. "I'll Take the Assignment" [2:12]
7. Slaughter of the Innocent [7:47]
8. "See Ya In Hell!" [4:04]
9. "It's Time to Die!" [5:22]
10. Hunter's Wrath [13:10]
11. "Now It Will!" [6:21]
12. No Time To Lose [3:50]
13. High Stakes [1:55]
14. "Now It's Your Turn!" [6:41]
15. The Trap/"It's Time!" [18:10]
16. End Credits [3:31]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews